Search Our Website


It's TAUC Awards Season - Apply for Thomas J. Reynolds and James J. Willis Honors Today!

January 7 2015

The 2015 TAUC Awards Season has begun! TAUC is now accepting applications for the James J. Willis Craftperson of the Year and the Thomas J. Reynolds Safety Awards.

The James J. Willis Craftperson of the Year Award honors a member of the building trades at any career level who has a gift for recognizing the vision of a project and can bring that vision to fruition in a professional manner. Nominations are due by February 27, 2015. For more information, click here.

The Thomas J. Reynolds Safety Awards were created in 1983 as an annual award to honor TAUC member contractors who achieve a Days Away, Restricted or Transferred (DART) Rate of 25% or more below the national industry average for the previous calendar year. The application deadline is March 13, 2015. For more information, click here.

We strongly encourage all of our members to submit nominations for both awards. Members should note that both awards recognize work done under any type of building trades collective bargaining agreement.

Share Online:
© Copyright 2024 TAUC. All Rights Reserved.
Site created by Top Shelf Design