Search Our Website


TAUC Contractors Receive Prized Safety Awards

October 29 2009
Safety and Health

This year was the 9th Annual Zero Injury Safety Awards Gala hosted by the National Maintenance Agreements Policy Committee, Inc., and TAUC contractor members were well represented.

The NMA’s Zero Injury Safety Awards are a tripartite award given out to the contractor, craft personnel and owner for their collaboration in support of the zero injury philosophy.

In total, TAUC contractors performed over 11 million injury-free-work-hours on industrial construction sites across the United States.

A full listing of the 2008 NMA Zero Injury Safety Awards can be found by clicking here.


Share Online:
© Copyright 2024 TAUC. All Rights Reserved.
Site created by Top Shelf Design