Search Our Website

TAUC Committees

TAUC Environmental Health and Safety Committee

TAUC Committee

Safety isn’t just a buzzword at TAUC—it’s a core value that drives everything we do. The TAUC EHS Committee brings together the industry’s most experienced safety professionals who tackle the top issues of the day.

The Committee also guides the association’s environmental health and safety policy. Quarterly meetings provide an excellent forum for members to network and discuss the latest EHS-related issues affecting the construction and maintenance industry.

The EHS Committee is comprised exclusively of employees of TAUC Governing Members who possess EHS expertise. Each Governing Member has the ability to appoint one (1) of its employees to serve as its representative on the Committee. In addition to helping shape TAUC’s ever-evolving commitment to safety, EHS Committee Members also improve their organizations’ knowledge and preparedness by learning about current EHS issues, trends and the latest technology.


  • OSHA Standards & Recordability Compliance/Best Practices
  • Combating Opioid & Alcohol Abuse in the Industry
  • Suicide Prevention & Mental Health
  • New EHS Products & Emerging Technologies


Scroll to View Full List

Kathleen Dobson Chair

Jason Konrad, CSP Vice-Chair

Daniel Hogan Staff Liaison

Alex Kopp Staff Liaison

Reagan Sullivan Staff Liaison

Michael Dorsey Staff Liaison

Liam Butler Staff Liaison

Larry Pecht Silent

Thomas Cantwell Silent

Raffi Elchemmas Silent

Laura Howkins Silent

Brian Sanoshy Silent

Beth O'Quinn Silent

Wes Wheeler Silent

Mike Starner Silent

Matthew Patterson Silent

Lynn Foley-Hering Silent

Stanley Piecuch Member

Tim Mackin Member

John Johnson Member

James Arendas Member

Michael Zeidler Member

James Turpin Member

Tom Murray Member

Brian Brockmann Member

Brian Smith Member

Clint Wolfley Member

Blake Davis Member

John Anderson Member

Jeffrey Martin Member

Chad Lingerfelt Member

Michael Dore Member

Steven Yeckel Member

Adam Walker Member

Travis Lancaster Member

Jason Scollin Member

Mike Gonzalez Member

Christy Smith Member

Allen Oblak Member

Cody Davis Member

Pete Pazzanita Member

Tim Calvey Member

Dan Henry Member

Kurt Druzgal Member

Andrew Peters Member

Anthony Tagliaferro Member

Steven Wall Member

Caleb Smith Member

Gabriela Rosales-Jensen Member

Paul Giampietro Member

Trent Becker Member

Shawn Liberto Member

Lisa Fritz Member

William Hering Member

Kevin Moore Member

Bryan Williams Member

John Isham Member

Kent Crytzer Member

Jon Asher Member

Michael Palazzola Member

John Stevens Member

Brian Bork Member

Greg Olek Member

Kwasi Asare Member

Michael Weatherred, CSP Member

Calvin Clark Member

Jim Hesketh Member

Joel Kelly Member

Bob McCall Member

Brad Maynor Member

Frank Wimmer Member

Rusty Brown Member

Kevin Kelley Member

Karl Ulbrich Member

Jared Leute Member

Ray Coleman Member

Chris Giamo Member

Justin Azbill Member

Mindy Schultz Member

Mike Zeidler Member

Jeffrey Hardison Member

Matthew Koon Member

Rachael Rockage Member

Eric Starkowicz Member

Rick Bowers Member

Brandon Anderson Member

Richard Neill Member

Rick Reams Member

David McCoy Member

Sharon Williams Member

Kevin Zajdel Member

Bobby Greer Member

Lee-Anne Mason Member

Ryan Pollack Member

Josh Sullivan Member

Veronica Scheinert Member


Become a Member to learn more about this committee's Meetings.