Search Our Website

Contact Us

The Association of Union Constructors

For the best contact to answer your question or resolve your issue, please reach out to a member of our staff.

1501 Langston BLVD, Suite 202
Arlington, VA 22209-1109

: 703-524-3336

: 703-524-3364

Industrial Relations

Legacy Partners

Mike Dorsey – mdorsey@tauc.org


Education and Training

Government Affairs

Customer Engagement

Innovation and Technology

Todd Mustard – tmustard@tuac.org


Safety and Health

Alex Kopp – akopp@tauc.org

Membership or Payments

Ben Cahoon – bcahoon@tauc.org


Meetings and Events

Judy Freemen – jfreeman@tauc.org

Gwen Jackson – gjackson@tauc.org


Construction User Magazine

David Acord – dacord@tauc.org


Media and Press Inquiries

Kirk Westwood – kwestwood@tauc.org

© Copyright 2022 TAUC. All Rights Reserved.
Site created by Top Shelf Design