Search Our Website

TAUC Committees

TAUC Industrial Relations Committee

TAUC Committee

Membership in TAUC means being part of a collaborative effort to advance and enhance the union construction and maintenance industry. Our members are committed to the realization that labor and management must work together for their collective future success.

Toward that end, TAUC created the Industrial Relations (IR) Committee to bring together labor-relations professionals from a variety of union contractor firms, both large and small, specializing in all types of construction that serve a wide array of industries. The IR Committee provides a platform to pursue tripartite initiatives with TAUC’s partners in the labor and owner-client communities.

The IR Committee is comprised exclusively of TAUC Governing Members that specialize in labor relations and business development. Each Governing Member has the ability to appoint one of its employees to serve as its organization’s representative on the IR Committee. The Committee helps guide TAUC’s labor relations policy and improve their organizations’ knowledge and preparedness by learning about current IR issues and trends.

Topics Covered By The Committee

  • Business Development
  • Collective Bargaining / Human Resources
  • Increasing Market Share
  • Unfunded Liability
  • Union Craft Labor Supply


Scroll to View Full List

Bill Cornett Chair

Todd Doenitz Vice-Chair

Michael Dorsey Staff Liaison

Liam Butler Staff Liaison

Daniel Hogan Staff Liaison

Reagan Sullivan Staff Liaison

Alex Kopp Silent

Gerard Schreiber Member

Will Chipley Member

Barry Scholz Member

Dale Massy Member

Ted Woodbeck Member

Doug Dokey Member

Anthony Rosati Member

Patrick Bocian Member

Colin Murphy Member

Robert Breisinger Member

Peter Warning Member

Laurie Laube Member

John Burke Member

Craig Belfatto Member

Allen Moe Member

Rick Mefferd Member

Phil Rauch Member

Valle Cotter Member

Patrick Vanier Member

Mike Hess Member

Brandon Leslie Member

Matthew Koepp Member

Trevor Martin Member

Joseph Amendola Member

Jim Dreyer Member

Paul Mangiamele Member

George Horton Member

David Schultz Member

Ryanne Opland Member

Luke Miller Member

Michael Pernici Member

Shannon Watts Member

Tony Smith Member

Ira Morgan Member

Douglas Montalbano Member

Brittany Stout Member

Stephen Barlow Member

Pete Adams Member

Rob Branyan Member

Justin Scharpen Member

James Daley Member

Brian Hayden Member

Jeffrey Jackson Member

Dominic Sansotta Member

Scean Cherry Member

Chuck Sekinger Member

Troy Sundbom Member

Chris Buckman Member

Scott Snyder Member

Shawn Long Member

Dan Kilgore Member

Chuck Binkowski Member

Kevin Hilton Member

Sarah Scherer Member

Richard Locklear Member

Gary Bohn Member

Gary Kebert Member

Jacob Snyder Member

David Marko Member

Chad Cotter Member

Mike Keane Member

Jeff Biedermann Member

Greg Trueman Member

Ken Burk Member

Ross Linton Member

Sheldon Traxler Member

Robert Hoover Member

Robert Brockington Member

Scott Mezyk Member

Eric Swyers Member

David Smestad Member

Brad Hetzer Member

Rick Sutphin Member

Chris Lamberson Member

Chad Kirby Member

Jon Rigoni Member

Yates Vanden Heuvel Member

Seth Abraham Member

Jason Lammertin Member

Bill Cornell Member


Become a Member to learn more about this committee's Meetings.