Search Our Website


Now accepting Thomas J. Reynolds Awards nominations

December 19 2008

The Association of Union Constructors is pleased to present the annual Thomas J. Reynolds Awards, recognizing excellence in construction safety and health.

Nomination forms are now available online. Contractors are encouraged to submit nominations for the awards before March 8, 2009.

The Thomas J. Reynolds Awards will be presented at TAUC Leadership Conference 2009, which will be held from May 5-8 in Orlando.

Questions about the Thomas J. Reynolds Awards can be directed to Mike Dorsey, manager of membership, at 703.524.3336 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 703.524.3336 end_of_the_skype_highlighting x122.

Share Online:
© Copyright 2024 TAUC. All Rights Reserved.
Site created by Top Shelf Design