Search Our Website


Register now for TAUC's 2011 Safety and Craftperson Awards!

March 4 2011

There are only a few days left to apply for TAUC’s James J. Willis Craftperson of the Year and Thomas J. Reynolds Safety Awards!

The application deadline for both awards is Friday, March 11. Don’t miss out on the chance to have your company recognized by TAUC!

To apply for either award, click here now.

The Thomas J. Reynolds Awards recognize member contractors who achieve a Days Away, Restricted or Transferred (DART) Rate of 25% or more below the national industry average in a calendar year.

The James J. Willis Craftperson of the Year Award honors an outstanding building trades worker who has a gift for recognizing the vision of a project and can bring that vision — from blueprint to building — to fruition in a professional manner.

The awards will be presented during TAUC’s 2011 Leadership Conference at The Greenbrier in White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia, May 10-13, 2011. Reynolds Award winners must be paid Leadership Conference Registrants to be recognized at the awards ceremony. To register or get more information about the conference, click here.

Share Online:
© Copyright 2024 TAUC. All Rights Reserved.
Site created by Top Shelf Design