Search Our Website


TAUC Welcomes New Board Members

June 2 2021

TAUC recently announced several changes to the Board of Directors and related member leadership positions.

Four members were elected to the Board of Directors: 

  • Kathleen Dobson, Alberici Constructors
  • Todd Begerowski, Dearborn Mid-West Co.
  • Chad Cotter, Burns & McDonnell
  • Troy Sundbom, The Jamar Company

Ms. Dobson will also serve as the new chair of the TAUC EHS Committee.

TAUC wishes to thank the following outgoing Board members for their time and service:

  • Rusty Brown, Kiewit
  • John Stevens, Thermal Solutions
  • Tom Ensminger, Day & Zimmermann NPS
  • Jeff Brinker, Central Conveyor Co.

For a complete look at TAUC's officers, committee chairs and board members, download this handy PDF.

Share Online:
© Copyright 2024 TAUC. All Rights Reserved.
Site created by Top Shelf Design